Boston Missionary Baptist Community Center

WE ARE HERE TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Saturday, June 06, 2020
General 
Event Name Date
English Class Thursday, June 11, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, June 18, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, June 25, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, July 02, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, July 09, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, July 16, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, July 23, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, July 30, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, August 06, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, August 13, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, August 20, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, August 27, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, September 03, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, September 10, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, September 17, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, September 24, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, October 01, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, October 08, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, October 15, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, October 22, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, October 29, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, November 05, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, November 12, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, November 19, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
English Class Thursday, November 26, 2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 30, 2020
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


June 2020 July 2020
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30